Team A2HR

Team members


Dr. João Ferreira (Principal Investigator, IPC, ISR)

ferreira@isec.pt jpferreira@isr.uc.pt

Dr. Manuel Crisóstomo (ISR)

mcris@isr.uc.pt

Dr. Paulo Coimbra (ISR)

acoimbra@deec.uc.pt

Dr. Vitor Santos (UA)

vitor@ua.pt

Dr. Aleksandar Rodić (MPI)

aleksandar.rodic@pupin.rs

Dr. Yoshio Inoue (KUT)

inoue.yoshio@kochi-tech.ac.jp

Dr. Tao Liu (KUT)

liutao@zju.edu.cn

Dr. Kioko Shibata (KUT)

shibata.kyoko@kochi-tech.ac.jp


Consultant members

Dr. Páscoa Pinheiro (CHUC)

jpinheiro@fmed.uc.pt

Dr. Mahmoud Tavakoli (ISR)

mahmoud@isr.uc.pt